Councillors and committees

Councillors and committees

The political make-up of the council is: 24 Conservative Party councillors, 4 Liberal Democrats councillors, 10 Residents for Uttlesford councillors and one vacant seat. The Council Leader is Cllr Howard Rolfe and the Chairman is Cllr Lesley Wells.


► Councillors

► Council, Cabinet and Committee meetings

►  Calendar of meetings

► Decision records and notices

► Member attendance records

Go straight to our other related services

► Have your say at council meetings

Councillor Code of Conduct and Register of Interests

Scrutiny of council decisions

Additional information

► Council Chairman 2018-2019 | ► Use MyUttlesford maps to find your ward | ► Constitution