Housing association contact list

This is the latest list of contacts for housing association providers in the Uttlesford district.

Jon Hayden, Executive Director (Development) B3 Living

Scania House, 17 Amwell Street, Hoddesdon EN11 8TS

Email: Jon.Hayden@b3living.org.uk

Tel: 01992 453 736

 

Rebecca Jay, Development Manager, CHP Housing Association

Myriad House, 23 Springfield Lyons Approach, Chelmsford CM2 5LB

Email: Rebecca.Jay@chp.org.uk

 

Clarion Housing Group

Tel: 0203 784 3909

 

Angie Hooper, East Thames Housing Association, East Thames Group

29-35 West Ham Lane, Stratford, London E15 4PH

Email: angie.hooper@east-thames.co.uk

Tel: 0208 522 2279

 

Alison Thompson, Assistant Director of Development, English Rural Housing Association

Hall House, 9 Graphite Square, Vauxhall Walk, London SE11 5EE

Email: Alison.thompson@englishrural.org.uk

 

Kerry Preston, Development Manager, Estuary Housing Association

8th & 9th Floor, Maitland House, Southend-on-Sea SS1 2JY

Email: Kerry.Preston@estuary.co.uk

Tel: 0300 304 5000

 

Debbie Mitchell, Development Manager, Eastlight Community Homes (merger of Greenfields Community Housing & Colne Housing on 01.07.2020)

Email: Debbie.Mitchell@eastlighthomes.co.uk

Tel: 01376 535400

 

Sophie Robinson Development Manager, Hastoe Housing Association

Rectory Farm Barns, Little Chesterford, Saffron Walden CB10 1UD

Email: srobinson@Hastoe.com

Tel: 01799 533170

 

Emmanuel Sanni, Development Manager, Home Group Housing Association

Unit 2 Mitre Buildings, Kitson Way, Harlow Essex CM20 1DR

Email: emmanuel.sanni@homegroup.org.uk

 

James Devine, Mears Group PLC

Innova House, Innova Park, 4 Kinetic Crescent, Enfield, EN3 7XH

Email: james.devine@mearsgroup.co.uk

 

Anna Plucknett, Development Manager, Moat Housing Association

Mariner House, Galleon Boulevard, Crossways, Dartford, Kent DA2 6QE

Email: Anna.Plucknett@moat.co.uk

Tel: 0845 359 6803 or 07711 438 513

 

Leigh-Ann Francis, Partnerships Manager, Sage Housing Association

Orion House, 5 Upper St Martin's Lane, Covent Garden, WC2H 9EA

Email: lf@sagehousing.co.uk

 

Ian Berrett, Development Director, St Arthur Homes Ltd,

16 Baker Mews, London

Email: ian.berrett@starthurhomes.com

 

Updated November 2021

Videos