Community Stakeholder Forum – Inaugural Meeting

Wednesday 28 October 2020, 19:00 – 21:00 Online (Zoom)



Forum Members

Angela Dixon (Chair) Tim Atkinson Samantha Naik Louise Pepper Matt Blayney John Goddard Frank Woods Anthony Morton Graham Pryke Simon Trimnell Anthony Armon-Jones

Agenda

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Role of the Forum and the new Uttlesford Local Plan - Community Stakeholder Forum Terms of Reference
- Community Engagement Programme
 Community Engagement Programme Overview
 Community Engagement Programme Overview Themes Timetable
- 4. Member introductions
- 5. Membership - Community Stakeholder Forum List of Members
- 6. Available resources
- 7. Upcoming theme: Where you live (11 November)
- 8. Questions from viewers
- 9. Any other business