STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Uttlesford District Council

Election of a District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Great Dunmow South & Barnston ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
CAVANAGH Ben	(address in Uttlesford)	The Labour Party	Darcy Gerard W * Wickham Davina ** Backshall Rachel Brobyn Conor P Woolf Samantha M	Tompkins Kirstie Bullock Emma J Gmaj (Jnr) Jozef O L D Donald Thomas R White Lauren J	
FLAWN Lorraine Anne	Autumns, Jacks Lane, Takeley, Bishop`s Stortford, CM22 6NT	Liberal Democrat	Johnson Chris J * Billing James M ** Billing Charlotte E Duffy Charlotte S Richards Thomas A	Richards Rachael L Page Geoffrey B Page Heather G Watson Fiona Saunders James E	
HERBERT Kerry Ann	(address in Uttlesford)	Residents for Uttlesford	Jones Jane * Jones Roderick ** Morris Richard Chapman Josephine Crow Keith	Crow Hayley Lavelle Patrick Lavelle Alison San Vicente Sandra Lloyd William	
LOVEDAY Tom	(address in Uttlesford)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Kirsch Brian R * Richardson Geoffrey ** Richardson Lesley A Kirsch Janet Davey John E N	Frost Danielle L Frost Adam B James Carol A Hicks Patricia Hicks Eric W	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.