Toggle menu

Cost of living support

Financial advice and emotional support on how you can ease the cost of living squeeze.

Essex County Councillors

There are four Essex County Councillors representing Uttlesford.

At the County Council elections in May 2021, voters elected 4 councillors representing the 4 divisions within the Uttlesford District.

Your Essex County Councillors

Details of all your councillors, including what their contact details are, their register of interests and any committees they belong to. 

Susan Barker
Cllr Susan Barker
Dunmow Division

Conservatives logo


Raymond Gooding
Cllr Raymond John Gooding
Stansted Division

Conservatives logo


Paul Gadd
Cllr Paul David Gadd
Saffron Walden Division

Residents for Uttlesford logo


Simon Walsh
Cllr Martin Liam Foley
Thaxted Division

Residents for Uttlesford logo


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon