Registered local housing providers in Uttlesford

The latest list of contacts for housing association providers in the Uttlesford district.

Housing associations, also known as Registered Providers (RPs), are organisations that are run independently from councils.

They are the main developers of new homes in the social housing sector and provide housing for people.

They are part funded by the government, through the Homes and Communities Agency and raise the rest of the money they need for developing homes from banks and private finance institutions.

 If you want to apply to a housing association for a home, you can do so on the Home Option website.
 

The list

We keep a list of RPs that we work with to develop new homes in Uttlesford.

The contact details on this list are for developers to use only.
 

Registered Providers in Uttlesford

Accent Housing

Second Floor, Stuart House, St Johns Street, Peterborough PE1 5DD

Email: dev.opportunities@accentgroup.org

Tel: 0345 678 0555

 

Jon Hayden, Executive Director (Development) B3 Living

Scania House, 17 Amwell Street, Hoddesdon EN11 8TS

Email: Jon.Hayden@b3living.org.uk

Tel: 01992 453 736

 

CHP

Myriad House, 23 Springfield Lyons Approach, Chelmsford CM2 5LB

Email: Enquiries@chp.org.uk

Tel:  0300 555 0500

 

Clarion Housing Group

Tel: 0203 784 3909

 

Angie Hooper, East Thames Housing Association, East Thames Group

29-35 West Ham Lane, Stratford, London E15 4PH

Email: angie.hooper@east-thames.co.uk

Tel: 0208 522 2279

 

Alison Thompson, Assistant Director of Development, English Rural Housing Association

Hall House, 9 Graphite Square, Vauxhall Walk, London SE11 5EE

Email: Alison.thompson@englishrural.org.uk

 

Kerry Preston, Development Manager, Estuary Housing Association

8th & 9th Floor, Maitland House, Southend-on-Sea SS1 2JY

Email: Kerry.Preston@estuary.co.uk

Tel: 0300 304 5000

 

Customer Services, Eastlight Community Homes

Email: Customer.Services@eastlighthomes.co.uk

Tel: 01376 535400

 

Development Manager, Hastoe Housing Association

Rectory Farm Barns Little, Chesterford, Saffron Walden CB10 1UD

Tel: 0300 123 2250

 

Emmanuel Sanni, Development Manager,Home Group Housing Association

Unit 2 Mitre Buildings, Kitson Way, Harlow Essex CM20 1DR

Email: emmanuel.sanni@homegroup.org.uk

 

James Devine, Mears Group PLC

Innova House, Innova Park, 4 Kinetic Crescent, Enfield, EN3 7XH

Email: james.devine@mearsgroup.co.uk

 

Anna Plucknett, Development Manager, Moat Housing Association

Mariner House, Galleon Boulevard, Crossways, Dartford, Kent DA2 6QE

Email: Anna.Plucknett@moat.co.uk

Tel: 0845 359 6803 or 07711 438 513

 

Leigh-Ann Francis, Partnerships Manager, Sage Housing Association,

Orion House, 5 Upper St Martin's Lane, Covent Garden, WC2H 9EA

Email: lf@sagehousing.co.uk

 

Ian Berrett, Development Director, St Arthur Homes Ltd, 16 Baker Mews, London

Email: ian.berrett@starthurhomes.com

 

Josh Beeston, Park Properties Housing Association Ltd

Email: jb@hspg.co.uk

 

Updated August 2022